The Crimson Pact

Paul Genesse has an interesting book series called the Crimson Pact. Basically demons are running amok among the metaverse. Each story in the anthology is set in a different world. Some may be fantasy, others contemporary and others Sci-Fi.

Right now they’re calling for flash fiction (less than 1000 words) submissions. Basically if they like your flash fiction they may ask for a short story. Think of the flash piece as an audition. So I just submitted one using characters from my current work in progress novel Magic Ink.

Wish me luck!

While you’re at it check it out, submit your own fiction or buy the ebook. It’s only five bucks. Oh and you know it has to be good since Larry Correia wrote a short story for it. 😀

I’ll be picking it up tonight and loading it on my Nook Color. I’ll write a review when I finish it. Right after everything else in my read pile. 😉

Leave a Reply

