Hard Magic, Book Signing

Sunday I got my copy of Hard Magic signed by Larry Corriea, at Hastings in Boise.

I had a great time, chatting with Larry and some other fans there. We talked about all sorts of geeky things. Unfortunately for me I had to leave sooner than I wanted to because of more church meetings. Yeah for church meetings! Ugh.

Hard Magic

So I’m making my way through Hard Magic, I am usually only reading a chapter or two at a sitting because I want to savor the reading experience. So I can’t give a full review of the book yet, but so far it’s great.

Basically the book is a 1930’s pulp novel with gangsters, magic, ninjas, and dirigibles! How awesome is that?

So pick it up if you haven’t already, it’s fun.

Leave a Reply

