Still Here

Hey guys, I’m still here. I’ve just been busy. I think I’ve hit a roadblock with Alone: Psi-Mage. It’s okay, now that I understand how my “Writers Cycle” works I think I know how to deal with it.

I’ve been molling over a short story idea now for a few days. The tentative title is “Military Working Humanoid.”

I’m not going to say anything more than that other than it’ll be a sci-fi story with the protagonist as one of the a fore mentioned “Humanoids.”

I’ve got some ideas but it’s still a bit rough. I guess we’ll see when I start typing.

One Response to Still Here

  1. Larry says:

    Are we ever going to see anything on your older stories (from the other site)? (Magic Ink!!!)

Leave a Reply

