Still Breathing.

Yes I am still breathing.

That is all.

Wait what? You want more?

Okay, okay chapter 7 is being worked on.

What have I been doing… umm nothing, why do you ask?

Fine if you must know, copious amounts of work and… Skyrim.

I know I know… but it really is so AWESOME!

I do have good news though.

I’ve now made myself a deal, that I must write every night before putting on my armor and killing dragons. 😉

One Response to Still Breathing.

  1. larry2 says:

    Less games, more Ink, and school.

    Please?

Leave a Reply

